05
Nov
08

How to quit smoking: GUARANTEED!

Title spam, FTW.

It’s time to quit smoking. Again. Audio 5000 like housin’, low commission in this position. Poles, hold roll call at Auschwitz when I bounce with wet cigarettes. The sherminator aka terminator 4 when I’m in perfect form. Ford Prefect, predict that nobody reads this. My audience is heathens, but obviously I need them. Let’s pretend my page hits are higher than Rastafarians.

I don’t know what the above was. Well I do. I was listening to some freestyle rhymes I recorded a long time ago. Maybe they’ll surface on the interweb sometime. Probably not. Circle of influence = noted.

In an effort to  become healthier, I’ve been working out. Dieting. Changing my insulin routine. It’s a lot of work. The biggest thing I need to change though is my smoking. So to curtail this game and be framed like dovetails, I’m packaging my smokes up Bolivian style. 20 for now. Then fewer and fewer as interbreeding forces their population to dwindle due to sickness and disease. And because pictures make blogging fun, I present the evidence below.

smoke A PICTURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS. IN THIS CASE, THEY ARE ALL SYNONYMS FOR “SADDENING”

Wish me luck. And a million more wishes.

GAPEMAN OUT

3 Responses to “How to quit smoking: GUARANTEED!”


  1. 1 Juggernaut
    November 7, 2008 at 11:07 am

    !smoking–
    !you++

  2. November 10, 2008 at 10:01 pm

    Hey dude, thanks for the comments in regards to my Wizzywig comic. The cover is just paper, though it would be awesome to make a limited edition using real floppy disks for the cover. Sorry, I didn’t see your email address on your blog so I’m contacting you via comments. The books available at my site if you want to check it out.

    By the way, I wish you a lot of luck kicking the smokes. I know how hard that stuff can be and I definitely recommend and sort of tricks you can play on yourself to help get you through it. Seems like a pretty good strategy to me.

  3. 3 asciigod
    November 11, 2008 at 2:51 am

    Ah cool Ed, time to order the book I think. 😉 Maybe I’ll even post about it here, my thousands of page hits a minute (give or take a few thousand) should definately help you with promotion.

    And thanks Juggernaut with TWO Gs. I appreciate it. 🙂

    Quittings going OK. Slow, but sure.


Leave a Reply

