28
Oct
08

Absolute dank artichoke heart salad. Bonjoir, senior ++

Props to my wife. She made me this awesome, healthy and greazzzy artichoke heart salad for lunch today.

I’m no expert chef, but I believe the ingredients were artichoke hearts, diced tomatos, feta cheese, vinegar (?!), fresh basil from her porch-garden and love. Her private stash also had olives, as that is how she rolls. I’m not too fond of them, so she kindly left them off. Tight!

This is just one of the many, diabetic friendly recipes she’s been making for me. Low carbs, low fat, well.. low “bad” fat, and great. More info soon on her killer diabetic friendly yogurt pie dessert thing. Wowsa. I will keep it secret though, maybe Yoplait will have a contest or something soon…

More stuff coming soon, but until then, FEAST UR EYES ON THIS!!!

0 Responses to “Absolute dank artichoke heart salad. Bonjoir, senior ++”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

