02
Jul
08

zeroday ascii 2: stolen radio!!

My car got broken into last night when I was at work. They stole my radio, and presumably some CDs. I haven’t honestly even looked inside it yet. You know, I’m a really busy, high rollin’ man. I let The Help worry about these things.

Anyway, I drew this horrible, horrible, horrrrrriiiible ascii while I was on the phone with my wife. Also, I was working at the time. So even though the timestamp says this ascii took 20 minutes (!) to complete, it was more like 2. I think the quality of the work really reflects that. L.O.L.

That’s a burgler to the left. He’s sayin’ “KEKEKE” and waiting to steal my Cookie Crisps while listening to my bOOMBOx.

1 Response to “zeroday ascii 2: stolen radio!!”


  1. July 2, 2008 at 10:58 pm

    OMG HAI PLZ D00DL3Z SOME NEDDKID KIDZ 4 OUR WAREZ GRP. KTHX.


Leave a Reply

