11
Jun
08

Houston Rap (Finally!)

I’m wondering what to tag this post. I can actually unironically put “Houston Rap” there. And that’d be ok. Although this is really Cali V. Florida rap. Radman and me. Recorded around 2003/04… I forget the exact timeframe (drinky drinky). This isn’t the only scene rap out there, but sadly, I think it’s probably the best.

Screwed up by my adopted “Internet Son” DJ Singsing. This is his masterpiece before going into the Marines. Good work! Also, his name isn’t DJ Singsing. Names have been changed to protect the innocent.

This is also notable (to me) for being my first video production and my first upload to youtube. LOLs all around on this on. 😛

 

0 Responses to “Houston Rap (Finally!)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

