10
Jun
08

Sudo grep “deez nutz” | Yourchin.txt

In regards to earlier posts, here and here. I submit the following information.

 

Lol.

 

Score. Me: 685. Suckas that play me: 0

2 Responses to “Sudo grep “deez nutz” | Yourchin.txt”


  1. 1 OH IT'S THE JUGGERNAUT, BITCH
    June 10, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    sudo grep “deez nutz” yourchin.txt
    without the pipe 😀

    Congrats on the check, ROB BASE! I’m try’n’a get paid too.

  2. 2 asciigod
    June 10, 2008 at 10:25 pm

    I was hoping someone would correct my syntax. My nixardry is limited to “./eggdrop phatdong.conf” these days.

    And thanks on the congrats. It was stressful to have to deal with, but in the end, kicking them in the chin was very gratifying.


Leave a Reply

