09
May
08

ZERODAY ASCii!

Since the cleaning guy hasn’t gotten here yet (see previous post), I drew a really quick ascii. It says “Bored” if you run a 0day group, and want to use it as a file_id.diz feel free. I will expect 0second access to your top fTPZ.

Note: This is the first non-outside image I’ve posted here, I have no clue how it’ll work out. Also, I was too lazy/tired to edit the actual image size. Maybe its 3 gagillion pixels large.

 

 

BORED 0DAY DIZ

0 Responses to “ZERODAY ASCii!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

