06
Apr
09

zeroday ascii #3

I guess I’ve only drawn 3 asciis in the last 2 years. That’s a pretty good ratio. I think I’ll keep that pace up. BTW, this marks my 15th year drawing ascii art. LOL is me.

Here’s the newest one, if you can’t read it, then it wasn’t meant to be.

More ascii!

More ascii!

 

Enjoy, until the year 2010. DON’T DO DRUGS. Muah :*

3 Responses to “zeroday ascii #3”


  1. April 8, 2009 at 1:00 am

    Hack the planet!! I’ve got it.

  2. April 8, 2009 at 1:05 am

    THE WINNER RS U. AND THX 4 KEEPING IT SEKRET. U R AWRESUM. <3

  3. 3 Andrew
    April 9, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    That says “BUILD YOUR BRAND”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

